FIFA 17 Team of the Week 16

fut16coin Date: Jan/05/17 10:23:02 Views: 32

FIFA 17 TOTW 16 has been officially revealed. The squad features Dele Alli, Andre Gray and Harry Kane. All these informs will be available in packs from 6pm, January 4th, 2017 until 6pm UK time, January 11th, 2017.





Starting XI:

GK: Kasper Schmeichel - Leicester 

LB: Leighton Baines - Everton

LB: James Milner - Liverpool

RWB: Kieran Trippier - Tottenham 

CM: Cesc Fabregas - Chelsea

CAM: Dele Alli - Tottenham

LM: Scott Sinclair - Celtic

LM: Diego Castro - Perth Glory

RW: Willian - Chelsea

ST: Harry Kane - Tottenham

ST: Andre Gray - Burnley



GK: Jason Steele - Blackburn Rovers

RWB: Kieron Freeman - Sheffield United

LWB: Brennan Dickenson - Colchester United

CM: Ollie Watkins - Exeter City

LW: Fahid Ben Khalfallah - Melbourne Victory

ST: Josh Magennis - Charlton Athletic

ST: Omar Bogle - Grimsby Town



GK: Liam Reddy - Perth Glory

CM: Alejandro Pozuelo - KRC Genk

RM: Matt Phillips - West Bromwich Albion

ST: Romelu Lukaku - Everton

ST: Nelson Oliveira - Norwich City


What do you think about? Do you think they deserve? Tell your thoughts. What's more, our online store will provide you fifa 17 coins cheap. Before January 10th, 2017, you get enough time to obtain the discount code. Grasp the chance.