FIFA 16 TOTGS – Team of the Champions League Group Stage

fut16coin Date: Dec/13/15 03:25:52 Views: 19

Each week FIFA Ultimate Team assembles the best players from international and club competition around the world. This collection of players is available to challenge in FUT.

 

This limited-time Team of the Group Stage (TOTGS) celebrates player performances from Europe's biggest club competition.

 

FIFA 16

 

Start: Friday, 11/12/2015 at 6pm UK

Friday, 11/12/2015 at 11am PT


End: Monday, 14/12/2015 at 5:45pm UK

Monday, 14/12/2015 at 10:45am PT


Starting XI

 

GK: Gianluigi Buffon – Juventus (Italy)

CB: Diego Godín – Atlético de Madrid (Spain)

CB: Naldo – VfL Wolfsburg (Germany)

CB: David Alaba – Bayern München (Germany)

LM: Douglas Costa – Bayern München (Germany)

LM: Alexis Sánchez – Arsenal (England)

RM: Isco – Real Madrid (Spain)

RM: Willian – Chelsea (England)

RM: Hulk – Zenit St. Petersburg (Russia)

ST: Luis Suárez – FC Barcelona (Spain)

LW: Cristiano Ronaldo – Real Madrid (Spain)

 

Substitutes & Reserves

 

GK: Matz Sels – AA Gent (Belgium)

CB: Giorgio Chiellini – Juventus (Italy)

LM: Raheem Sterling – Manchester City (England)

LM: Nicolás Gaitán – Benfica (Portugal)

ST: Antoine Griezmann – Atlético de Madrid (Spain)

ST: Robert Lewandowski – Bayern München (Germany)

LW: Neymar Jr. – FC Barcelona (Spain)

CB: Kurt Zouma – Chelsea (England)

CB: Jeffrey Bruma – PSV (The Netherlands)

CM: Miralem Pjanic – AS Roma (Italy)

RW: Angel Di Maria – Paris Saint-Germain (France)

ST: Artem Dzyuba – Zenit St. Petersburg (Russia)