fut16coin Date: May/07/16 21:11:53 Views: 44

The BPL team of the season is finally here. All the outstanding players who gave us electrifying performances through out the season has found themselves on the list. This years list features some new faces that has shown us that hard work really pays off such as Jamie Vardy, Wes Morgan, and Dimitri Payet, just to name a few. The Barclay's Premier League squad will be released into FIFA packs on May 6th, at 6pm UK and will be available for one week until May 13th!





Starting XI:


GK: Jack Butland – Stoke City

LB: Christian Fuch – Leicester City

CB: Wes Morgan – Leicester City

CB: Toby Alderweireld – Tottenham Hotspur

RB: Héctor Bellerín – Arsenal

LM: Dimitri Payet – West Ham United

CM: N’Golo Kanté – Leicester City

RM: Riyad Mahrez – Leicester City

CAM: Mesut Özil – Arsenal

ST: Jamie Vardy – Leicester City

ST: Harry Kane – Tottenham Hotspur







GK: Petr Čech – Arsenal

CB: Chris Smalling – Manchester United

CDM: Eric Dier – Tottenham Hotspur

CAM: Dele Alli – Tottenham Hotspur

CM: Danny Drinkwater – Leicester City

ST: Romelu Lukaku – Everton

ST: Sergio Agüero – Manchester City




GK: David De Gea – Manchester United

CB: Virgil Van Dijk – Southampton

CB: Steve Cook – Bournemouth

LM: Marko Arnautović – Stoke City

ST: Odion Ighalo – Watford