Welcome to FUT16COIN.com, the best place to buy FIFA coins.

  • Currency:

FIFA 16 at E3 2015

E3 2015


Whilst we've recently had the news that women will feature in FIFA 16, next week it's E3, a time when we finally learn the direction EA are taking this year's game in and where their focus lies from a gameplay point of view. So here's what you need to know to make sure you're in the right place at the right time on Monday.



The EA conference starts on Monday the 15th of June at 9 PM BST for those of you in the UK which is 1pm PT and 4pm ET. As one of EA's bigger titles, FIFA typically appears towards the end of the show.


Watch the Stream

Many outlets will be hosting streams of the event, but we'd stick to using the E3 Expo site or on Twitch. If for some reason you're not able to catch the stream live, be sure to follow us on Twitter, where we'll be talking about everything shown and if that too is beyond your reach then don't panic, the site and YouTube channel will be smothered in sweet, sweet FIFA 16 coverage for the foreseeable future.


What to expect

Typically E3 has a heavy focus on gameplay additions and changes, with little attention paid to FUT and Career Mode beyond larger announcements like FUT Legends. That can obviously change, but it's a trend that EA have stuck with for a few years now. In addition to news about gameplay there will also be the gameplay trailer, which will go live as soon as the FIFA segment finishes. To tide you over until the real trailer, here's a teaser.


After all that dies down the game will be on the show floor for a few days, so expect producer interviews and streams from some of the larger gaming outlets.


Related News

Copy Right @ fut16coin.com. All Rights Reserved Sitemap.