Welcome to FUT16COIN.com, the best place to buy FIFA coins.
  • Using different currencies:

FIFA 16 TOTGS – Team of the Champions League Group Stage

Each week FIFA Ultimate Team assembles the best players from international and club competition around the world. This collection of players is available to challenge in FUT.

 

This limited-time Team of the Group Stage (TOTGS) celebrates player performances from Europe's biggest club competition.

 

FIFA 16

 

Start: Friday, 11/12/2015 at 6pm UK

Friday, 11/12/2015 at 11am PT


End: Monday, 14/12/2015 at 5:45pm UK

Monday, 14/12/2015 at 10:45am PT


Starting XI

 

GK: Gianluigi Buffon – Juventus (Italy)

CB: Diego Godín – Atlético de Madrid (Spain)

CB: Naldo – VfL Wolfsburg (Germany)

CB: David Alaba – Bayern München (Germany)

LM: Douglas Costa – Bayern München (Germany)

LM: Alexis Sánchez – Arsenal (England)

RM: Isco – Real Madrid (Spain)

RM: Willian – Chelsea (England)

RM: Hulk – Zenit St. Petersburg (Russia)

ST: Luis Suárez – FC Barcelona (Spain)

LW: Cristiano Ronaldo – Real Madrid (Spain)

 

Substitutes & Reserves

 

GK: Matz Sels – AA Gent (Belgium)

CB: Giorgio Chiellini – Juventus (Italy)

LM: Raheem Sterling – Manchester City (England)

LM: Nicolás Gaitán – Benfica (Portugal)

ST: Antoine Griezmann – Atlético de Madrid (Spain)

ST: Robert Lewandowski – Bayern München (Germany)

LW: Neymar Jr. – FC Barcelona (Spain)

CB: Kurt Zouma – Chelsea (England)

CB: Jeffrey Bruma – PSV (The Netherlands)

CM: Miralem Pjanic – AS Roma (Italy)

RW: Angel Di Maria – Paris Saint-Germain (France)

ST: Artem Dzyuba – Zenit St. Petersburg (Russia)

Copy Right @ fut16coin.com. All Rights Reserved Sitemap